Skip to Content

NEA-Retired Leadership and Contacts


NEA-Retired Executive Council


Sarah Borgman,
President (1st Term)

(9/2017 - 8/2020)  
whadyapple@frontier.com    


Jean Dobashi,
Vice President (1st Term)

(9/2019 - 8/2022)
jeandobashi@hotmail.com


Dan Rudd
Secretary (1st Term)

(9/2018 - 8/2021)
papadan43@comcast.net


Julie Horwin (2nd Term)
(9/2017 - 8/2020) 
Julie.horwin@gmail.com


Roberta Margo (1st Term)
(9/2019 - 8/2022)
r.margo@mchsi.com


Linda McCrary (2nd Term)
(9/2019 - 8/2022)
deltakg@nctc.com


Lynda W. Smith (1st Term)
(9/2018 - 8/2021)
lyndawsmith@aol.com


Alen Ritchie (2nd Term)

(9/2018 - 8/2021)
alenritchie@verizon.net


Jon-Paul Roden (2nd Term)
(9/2017 - 8/2020)
Jproden@ix.netcom.com 

 

   

2019-2020 NEA Board of Directors for Retired


Anita Gibson (1st Term)
(9/2018 - 8/2021)
aslgibson@yahoo.com

 


Barbara Schram (1st Term)
(
9/2018 - 8/2021)
schram2468@gmail.com


Mae Smith (2nd Term)
(9/2019 - 8/2022)
msmith1921@aol.com


Marylin Warner (2nd Term)
(9/2019 - 8/2022)
1marilyn@tampabay.rr.com


Bob Hoffman (2nd Term)
(9/2017 - 8/2020)
bobhhoffmann@gmail.com


JoAnn Smith-Mashburn
(2nd Term)

(9/2017 - 8/2020)
joannsmi@yahoo.com

2019-2020 NEA Board of Directors Alternates for Retired

Dianne Lang
(
9/2019 - 8/2022)
Dlang1041@gmail.com

Janet Kilgus
(9/2018 - 8/2021)
djkilgus@frontier.com 

Joyce Sullivan 
(9/2018 - 8/2020)
joycesullivan@myfairpoint.net

2019-2020 NEA Resolutions Committee for Retired 

Ron Moss (1)
Romo25@bellsouth.net

Judy Rohde (2)
jrohde@isd622.org

Ross Dill (3)
rossjudyd@gmail.com

Sidney Kardon (4)
sidkardon@gmail.com

John Heineman (5)
ringojohn@aol.com

Bobby J. Pierson (6)
Gmega4@charter.net

2019-2020 NEA Resolutions Committee for Alternates for Retired

Ginny Bosse (1st Alt)
gbosse@live.com

Sandra Hatley (2nd Alt)
sandiebeehat@gmail.com

Debra Sheehan (3rd Alt) dwsheehan@yahoo.com

Karen Sondheim (4th Alt)
GAE.Retired.President@gmail.com

Gloria L. Cook (5th Alt)
341gcook@gmail.com

 

Marchelle "Marcie" Agostinelli (6th Alt)
marcieagostinelli@yahoo.com



 

2019-2020 NEA-Retired Elections Chair

Eloy Gonzales
ehg_chs1@hotmail.com

 

 

 

**This Active Life (NEA-Retired Magazine) Steve Grant, Editor, NEA Center for Communications. (202) 822-7272.